Board

APA UCLA 2016-2017 BOARD

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Chairman of the Board Ernest Hiroshige erniehiroshige at alumni.ucla.edu
President Sharlene Lee sharlenelee at alumni.ucla.edu
Vice President Miyoshi Hirano miyoshihirano at alumni.ucla.edu
Vice President Arnold Lee arnold.lee at alumni.ucla.edu
Treasurer Justin Saka jsaka at alumni.ucla.edu
Secretary Christy Sakamoto christy.sakamoto at alumni.ucla.edu
Immediate Past President Edward Lew edlew at alumni.ucla.edu
Director Sherwin Goo sherwin at alumni.ucla.edu
Director Kenney Mah kenneymah at alumni.ucla.edu
Director Kurt Wong kywong at alumni.ucla.edu
Director Ayano Wolff
Director Janet Guan
Director Carole Luu caroleluu at alumni.ucla.edu
UCLA Alumni Liaison Patricia Nguyen